Wie zijn we

Contactinformatie

Voorzitter Toekomstforum Halle-Vilvoorde

Luc Wynant
Opperstraat 31, 1770 LIEDEKERKE
053 64 55 77
luc.wynant@liedekerke.be
www.liedekerke.be

Directeur Haviland

Stephan Verwee
Brusselsesteenweg 617, 1731 Zellik
02 467 11 29
stephan.verwee@toekomstforum.be
www.haviland.be

Directeur ERSV Vlaams-Brabant vzw

Cil Cuypers
Provincieplein 1, 3010 LEUVEN
016 26 74 40
cil.cuypers@toekomstforum.be
www.versterktstreekbeleid.be

Medewerkers

Famke Soenen
Stafmedewerker Werk
016 26 74 48
famke.soenen@toekomstforum.be

Khadidja Ali Haïmoud
Projectmedewerker
016 26 74 41
khadidja.alihaimoud@toekomstforum.be

Koen Neyens
Stafmedewerker Werk & Economie
016 26 74 44
koen.neyens@toekomstforum.be

Koen De Reu
Stafmedewerker
02 467 11 08
koen.dereu@toekomstforum.be

Jo Discart
Stafmedewerker Economie & Mobiliteit
0494 86 71 00
jo.discart@toekomstforum.be

Anjuska Deckx
Stafmedewerker
02 467 11 56
anjuska.deckx@toekomstforum.be